Bulletins & Flyers

Church Bulletins

 

Sunday, July 7, 2024 (7th Sunday of Kingdom Time)
Sunday, June 30, 2024 (6th Sunday of Kingdom Time)
Sunday, June 23, 2024 (5th Sunday of Kingdom Time)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 (4th Sunday of Kingdom Time)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 (3rd Sunday of Kingdom Time)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 (2nd Sunday of Kingdom Time)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 (Trinity Sunday)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 (Day of Pentecost)
Sunday, May 12, 1024 (7th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 (6th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday, April 28, 2024 (5th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday, April 21, 2024 (4th Sunday of Easter)
Sunday, April 14, 2024 (3rd Sunday of Easter)
Sunday, April 7, 2024 (2nd Sunday of Easter)
Sunday, March 31, 2024 (Easter Sunday)
Friday, March 29, 2024 (Good Friday)
Thursday, March 28, 2024 (Maundy Thursday)
Sunday, March 24, 2024 (Palm Sunday)
Sunday, March 17, 2024 (5th Sunday in Lent)
Sunday, March 10, 2024 (4th Sunday in Lent)
Sunday, March 3, 2024 (3rd Sunday in Lent)
Sunday, February 25, 2014 (2nd Sunday in Lent)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 (1st Sunday in Lent)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 (Last Sunday after the Epiphany)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 (5th Sunday after the Epiphany)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 (4th Sunday after the Epiphany)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 (3rd Sunday after the Epiphany)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 (2nd Sunday after the Epiphany)
Sunday, January 7, 2024 (1st Sunday after the Epiphany)
Sunday, December 31, 2023 (1st Sunday after Christmas)
Sunday, December 25, 2023 (Christmas Eve)
Sunday, December 25, 2023 (4th Sunday of Advent)
Sunday, December 17, 2023 (3rd Sunday of Advent)
Sunday, December 10, 2023 (2nd Sunday of Advent)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 (1st Sunday of Advent)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 (Christ the King Sunday)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 (25th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 (24th Sunday after Pentecost) 
Sunday, November 5, 2023 (All Saints Day)
Sunday, October 29, 2023 (22nd Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, October 22, 2023 (21st Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, October 15, 2023 (20th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, October 8, 2023 (19th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, October 1, 2023 (18th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, September 24, 2023 (17th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, September 17, 2023 (16th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, September 10, 2023 (15th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, September 3, 2023 (14th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, August 27, 2023 (13th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, August 20, 2023 (12th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, August 13, 2023 (11th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, August 6, 2023 (Transfiguration Sunday)
Sunday, July 30, 2023 (9th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, July 23, 2023 (8th Sunday after Pentecost)
Sunday, July 16, 2023 (Outdoor Service & Picnic)

 

Bulletins & Flyers

I Would Like to Find a Church Bulletin or Flyer

Announcement Blog

I Would Like to Keep Up with the Latest Announcements

Online Sign-Ups

I Would Like to Sign Up Online for Various Church Activities

The Good News

I Would Like to Know More about the Good News of Jesus Christ

Resource Links

I Would Like to Take a Look at Some Other Helpful Sites on the Internet