Graduation Sunday
Sunday, June 9 at 10:30 a.m.
Church Sanctuary

‘Stellar’ Vacation Bible School  * * * Register Online Here
Sunday, June 9 through Thursday, June 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Zinn Commons & Church Grounds

No Midweek Bible Study & Prayer This Wednesday
Due to Vacation Bible School
We Will Resume on Wednesday, June 19

Prayer Walk
Thursday, June 20 at 6:00 p.m.
Start in Zinn Commons

EC Youth Group Day
Saturday, June 29 at 4:00 p.m.
Good Picnic Grounds, Mohnton, PA

Church Workday  * * * Sign-Up Sheet in Narthex
Saturday, July 6 at 9:00 a.m.
Church Building & Grounds

Baby Shower for Pat Shroff
Sunday, July 7 at 10:30 a.m.
Church Narthex

Reading Fightin’ Phils Baseball Game  * * * Sign-Up Sheet in Narthex
Friday, July 12 at 7:00 p.m.
First Energy Stadium, Reading

Herndon Camp Meeting
Friday, July 19 to Sunday, July 28
Herndon Camp Grove, Herndon, PA

Outdoor Worship & Picnic  * * * Sign-Up Sheet in Narthex
Sunday, July 21 at 10:30 a.m.
Pine Acres Pavilion, Lebanon